February 6, 2023
Chicago 12, Melborne City, USA
Advertisement Amazon Book Sales eBooks

The Last House on Needless Street


Price: $12.99
(as of Jan 09,2023 06:25:56 UTC – Details)


“The buzz…is real. I’ve read it and was blown away. It’s a true nerve-shredder that keeps its mind-blowing secrets to the very end.” (Stephen King)

Catriona Ward’s The Last House on Needless Street is a shocking and immersive listen perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Haunting of Hill House.

“The new face of literary dark fiction.” (Sarah Pinborough, New York Times best-selling author of Behind Her Eyes)

In a boarded-up house on a dead-end street at the edge of the wild Washington woods lives a family of three.

A teenage girl who isn’t allowed outside, not after last time.

A man who drinks alone in front of his TV, trying to ignore the gaps in his memory.

And a house cat who loves napping and reading the Bible.

An unspeakable secret binds them together, but when a new neighbor moves in next door, what is buried out among the birch trees may come back to haunt them all.

A Macmillan Audio production from Tor Nightfire

“A chilling and beautiful masterpiece of suspense.” (Joe Hill, New York Times best-selling author of NOS4A2)

Leave feedback about this

X